Narutoverse
Narutoverse
Narutoverse
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A great site to RP as is you lived in the Naruto Universe yourself or you can just join and hang. =3

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

My art style: Anthro

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Anubiis

Anubiis

My art style: Anthro Empty
PostSubject: My art style: Anthro   My art style: Anthro EmptySun Jun 27, 2010 2:39 pm

I'll present myself as an anthro artist, the majority of my drawing are humanized animals, this a drawing style i love a lot....sadly it's sometime contested fromsome ignorants, since it's not some real. Anyway most of my characters are Wolves, Jackals and Foxes like. I'm still new in drawing but i can say i'm already good for only one year of intense training haha! >x3
I wanted to talk about it since i'm with my twin bro, which is part of the forum too under the name Clad, we're both anthro artist! curious ins't it? but it's true! We've done many time collabs work and it goes pretty much well! >.<

I'm open to any critics if this art style i'm sure not everybody here like this type of drawing, i respect their opinion. If you have any question about the subject or about my work or my bro's work, you can just ask away! i'm here for that! For seeing my work or my bro's one ask the permission from me or my bro first! ^w^

Oh another thing for those who are going to ask if i can draw other thing than anthro, yes i definitly can, i've just specialized myself into anthro that's all! >:3

PS: all disrespectful comment for any kind of drawings would be reported...that's not only apply for me but for everyone here.
Back to top Go down
http://lostwolfen.deviantart.com/
Kaien Shiba

Kaien Shiba

PostSubject: Re: My art style: Anthro   My art style: Anthro EmptyMon Jun 28, 2010 1:59 am

Are you kidding?